1. Docs
  2. Account & Billing

How to Cancel or Downgrade

How to Cancel

Whether it be because you're finished a study or don't need a higher plan, you can downgrade or cancel at any time. Doing this is a simple process:

  1. Navigate to Settings, and click on the Billing Portal.
  2. Click on the "Cancel plan" button.

Screen Shot 2021-03-19 at 11.22.01 PM

How to Downgrade

The process for downgrading to a smaller plan depends on the current number of seats, anticipated future usage, and required features. Get in touch with our team to discuss downgrading options.